The board


The fifty fourth board of the VCSVU

The board consist of five students from multiple cohorts, but all of them study Pharmaceutical Sciences. The board coördinates multiple commissions and takes care of the external and the internal contacts. Apart from those tasks, the board also is in contact with the K.N.P.S.V. and in charge of the normal tasks of the association. Besides all that, the board also functions as a contact point.

Bestuur 2018-2019

Jolie van Hummel Voorzitter
Esther Baart Secretaris
Cindy Leenhouts Penningmeester
Jordi van Hasselt Commissaris Extern
Anna Deben Commissaris Intern

Our sponsors